So where to start.

This is basically an introduction, my way of saying hi to the zero people out there, hoping to drag a few more in for the explanation and journey of me, my life and all the bits I think it may be time to share. So if you are there, know that I am entrusting my world to you… so don’t laugh.

My blogs will be, for the meantime at least, catching up on what have brought me to today, starting back as an overweight, incredible unhappy and troubled young man, to a now athletic, happy..though still troubled slightly older man. With these confessions and showing you my journey, my aim is to be there for others, to lead by example and shine light on the vast possibilities I have come across. Can only hope that works out.

As always,

Aspiring to inspire. Me today.

Leave a Reply

