Why I train.

People ask me why I train,

And honestly that is a tough question to answer. 

But that doesn’t stop you from asking.

Its not such a simple answer, 

I do it for strength, 

I do it because its my passion,

I do it because I am dedicated,

I do it for a desire to progress,

I do it to be the best that I can be,

I do it as a way to express myself,

I do it because I like failing, but because it makes success that much better.

People ask my why I train,

My question is,

Why Don’t You? 

Leave a Reply

